Sales Reps


Ampersand Head Office:
Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
phone 416-703-0666, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745, toll-free 866-849-3819

Ontario/Nunavut
Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jenny Enriquez
phone 416-703-0666 Ext. 126, toll-free 866-736-5620
fax 416-703-4745 jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Vancouver Office:
2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
general phone 604-448-7111, toll-free 1-800-561-8583
fax 604-448-7118, toll-free 888-323-7118

British Columbia/Alberta/Yukon
Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca

Vancouver Island
Lorna MacDonald
phone 250-382-1058, fax 888-323-7118
lornam@ampersandinc.ca

Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan/NWT
Judy Parker
phone 204-837-4374, fax 866-276-2599
judyp@ampersandinc.ca

Corporate Sales & Custom Packages:

Contact us today and we can help you with:

  • -Suggesting a great give-away for your clients.
  • -Developing packages to help aid your clients in their business.
  • -Pricing on bulk quantities.

We look forward to looking after all your corporate needs!

Contact us:

U.S.A.

Self-Counsel Press Inc. 
4152 Meridian Street 
Suite 105-471 
Bellingham, WA USA 
98226
  • Toll-free: 1-800-663-3007
  • Please contact us by Email

Canada

Self-Counsel Press 
1481 Charlotte Road 
North Vancouver, B.C. Canada
V7J 1H1
  • Phone: 604.986.3366
  • Toll-free: 1-800-663-3007
  • Please contact us by Email


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *